Our Friends

WE’RE A FRIENDLY BUNCH AND HAVE SOME GREAT FRIENDS. TAKE A LOOK AT OUR EXTENDED TEAM:

In order to provide you with a completely holistic wellbeing solution. We share with you our trusted friends. Here too you will find content to inspire, guide and support you to improve your overall health and wellbeing with individuals and companies we know and trust.

POSTURE
CARE

Back Care Solution

FINANCIAL
WELLBEING

Asset Harbour Finance

SPIRITUAL & EMOTIONAL WELLBEING

PHYSICIANS

DR HUGH BETHELL –
CONSULTANT CARDIOLOGIST

OTHER SUPPORT ORGANISATIONS:

Action on Hearing Loss – actiononhearingloss.org.uk
Alcohol Support – alcoholchange.org.uk
Age UK – actiononhearingloss.org.uk
Bliss – bliss.org.uk
Changing Faces – changingfaces.org.uk
Citizens Advice Bureau – citizensadvice.org.uk
Disability Rights UK – disabilityrightsuk.org
Headway – headway.org.uk
Job Centre Plus – gov.uk/contact-jobcentre-plus
Limbless Association – limbless-association.org
Mental Health Foundation – mentalhealth.org.uk
Motability – motability.co.uk
Mind – mind.org.uk
Rainbow Trust Children’s Charity – rainbowtrust.org.uk
Royal National Institute of Blind People (RNIB) – rnib.org.uk
Scope – scope.org.uk
Spinal Injuries Association – spinal.co.uk

The Tonic & Me App

Tonic's workplace wellbeing app offers unlimited access to a library of health, wellbeing and lifestyle guidance and support.

We know that supporting engagement consistently leads to a more productive, healthier and resilient workforce. Therefore, our unique and innovative approach utilises intuitive digital technology, blended with personalised on-site services delivered by the Tonic team.

My Tonic Login

Mental Health Numbers

©2021 Tonic RLM Limited | All contents are protected by copyright and may not be reproduced without permission. | Privacy Policy | Website T&Cs.
Website crafted and maintained by NDM Creative part of the NDM Hub group.

Tonic & Me - Login